Principals & Staff

Principals
Robert Taylor

Robert M. Taylor, Jr.
AIA, P.E.
Resume
taylor@cpdhouston.com

Leonard Lane Leonard G. Lane, Jr.
AIA, RAS
Resume
lane@cpdhouston.com
 
Staff
Sharon Grimes Sharon Grimes
sgrimes@cpdhouston.com
Nathan Milsaps
nathan@cpdhouston.com
Debbie Kumbalek

Debbie Kumbalek
CPA
debbie@cpdhouston.com

Fatima Sayyed
reception@cpdhouston.com
Jennifer Gorriaran Jennifer Gorriaran
jgorriaran@cpdhouston.com
Lucy Rico
lrico@cpdhouston.com
Ali del Bosque Ali del Bosque
alicia@cpdhouston.com
Rosa Tang

Rosa Tang
rosatang@cpdhouston.com